<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>
<title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07): trades · Congress Trades</title>
<link>https://congress.bpleon.com/</link>
<atom:link href="https://congress.bpleon.com/politicians/tom-malinowski/feed.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml"/>
<description>Stock trades disclosed by Tom Malinowski, newest filings first, each linked to the official filing.</description>
<language>en-us</language>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown Talend SA · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143144</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Talend SA. Traded Mar 20, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (833 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown General Finance Corporation · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143143</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>General Finance Corporation. Traded Dec 3, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (575 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown MRK · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143142</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Merck &amp; Company, Inc.. Traded Nov 4, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (604 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown Flexion Therapeutics,Inc. · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143141</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Flexion Therapeutics,Inc.. Traded Apr 27, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (795 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown EQIX · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143140</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Equinix, Inc.. Traded Mar 30, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (823 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown EQIX · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143139</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Equinix, Inc.. Traded Feb 18, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (864 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown Enterprise Products Partners · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143138</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Enterprise Products Partners. Traded Jan 13, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (900 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown CNF · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143137</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>CNFinance Holdings Limited American Depositary Shares. Traded Dec 5, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (573 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown PSIX · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143136</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Power Solutions International, Inc.. Traded Sep 24, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (645 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown Apollo Endosurgery, Inc. · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143135</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Apollo Endosurgery, Inc.. Traded Jul 25, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (706 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown BLFS · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143134</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>BioLife Solutions, Inc.. Traded Jun 17, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (744 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown Flexion Therapeutics, Inc. · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143133</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Flexion Therapeutics, Inc.. Traded May 1, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (791 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown Everbridge, Inc. · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143132</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Everbridge, Inc.. Traded Mar 11, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (842 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown PEP · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143131</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Pepsico, Inc.. Traded Mar 3, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (850 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown ANIK · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1654/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-143130</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Anika Therapeutics,. Traded Feb 26, 2020, filed Jul 1, 2022 (856 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8219062.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown Amersco, Inc · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2347/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-142965</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Amersco, Inc. Traded Feb 9, 2021, filed Jul 1, 2022 (507 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8219063.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown Amersco, Inc · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2347/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-142964</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Amersco, Inc. Traded Feb 8, 2021, filed Jul 1, 2022 (508 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8219063.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown BL · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2347/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-142963</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>BlackLine, Inc.. Traded Feb 12, 2021, filed Jul 1, 2022 (504 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8219063.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown FIVN · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2347/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-142962</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Five9, Inc. Traded Feb 26, 2021, filed Jul 1, 2022 (490 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8219063.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Unknown Amersco, Inc · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2347/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-142961</guid><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Amersco, Inc. Traded Feb 5, 2021, filed Jul 1, 2022 (511 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8219063.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy Zuora, Inc. Class A (ZuO) · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110953</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Zuora, Inc. Class A (ZuO). Traded Nov 13, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (652 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy Zuora, Inc. Class A (ZuO) · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110952</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Zuora, Inc. Class A (ZuO). Traded Jan 27, 2020, filed Aug 26, 2021 (577 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy Zuora, Inc. Class A (ZuO) · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110951</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Zuora, Inc. Class A (ZuO). Traded Nov 14, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (651 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy YEXT · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110950</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Yext, Inc. (YEXT). Traded Dec 8, 2020, filed Aug 26, 2021 (261 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy YEXT · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110949</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Yext, Inc. (YEXT). Traded Nov 14, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (651 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy YEXT · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110948</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Yext, Inc. (YEXT). Traded Jun 4, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (814 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy YEXT · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110947</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Yext, Inc. (YEXT). Traded Feb 19, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (919 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy VIOT · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110946</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Viomi Technology Co., ltd - American Depositary Shares (VIOT). Traded Apr 8, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (871 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy VIOT · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110945</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Viomi Technology Co., ltd - American Depositary Shares (VIOT). Traded Apr 2, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (877 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy TFF Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (TFFP) · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110944</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>TFF Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (TFFP). Traded Jun 11, 2020, filed Aug 26, 2021 (441 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Partial sale TSLA · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110943</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Tesla, Inc. (TSlA). Traded Apr 25, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (854 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Partial sale TSLA · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110942</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Tesla, Inc. (TSlA). Traded Apr 8, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (871 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy TSLA · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110941</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Tesla, Inc. (TSlA). Traded May 7, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (842 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy Taubman Centers, Inc. (TCO) · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110940</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Taubman Centers, Inc. (TCO). Traded Feb 12, 2020, filed Aug 26, 2021 (561 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Partial sale TPR · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110939</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Tapestry, Inc. (TPR). Traded Sep 24, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (702 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy SKT · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110938</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. (SKT). Traded Jun 4, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (814 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy Talend S.A. - American Depositary Shares (TlND) · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110937</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Talend S.A. - American Depositary Shares (TlND). Traded Jan 27, 2020, filed Aug 26, 2021 (577 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Partial sale Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc. (TRHC) · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110936</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc. (TRHC). Traded Nov 12, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (653 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc. (TRHC) · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110935</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc. (TRHC). Traded Nov 13, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (652 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy SPG · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110934</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Simon Property group, Inc. (SPg). Traded Jan 23, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (946 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy QSR · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110933</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Restaurant Brands International Inc. Common Shares (QSR). Traded Oct 4, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (692 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Partial sale QSR · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110932</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Restaurant Brands International Inc. Common Shares (QSR). Traded May 2, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (847 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy QSR · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110931</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Restaurant Brands International Inc. Common Shares (QSR). Traded Oct 30, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (666 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy REG · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110930</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Regency Centers Corporation (REg). Traded Mar 25, 2020, filed Aug 26, 2021 (519 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Partial sale REG · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110929</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Regency Centers Corporation (REg). Traded Oct 29, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (667 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy REG · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110928</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Regency Centers Corporation (REg). Traded Nov 29, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (636 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy PROF · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110927</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Profound Medical Corp. - common stock (PROF). Traded Jan 27, 2020, filed Aug 26, 2021 (577 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Buy PROF · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110926</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Profound Medical Corp. - common stock (PROF). Traded Jan 14, 2020, filed Aug 26, 2021 (590 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Partial sale POST · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110925</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Post Holdings, Inc. (POST). Traded Feb 5, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (933 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tom Malinowski (D-NJ-07) · Partial sale POST · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2346/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-110924</guid><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Post Holdings, Inc. (POST). Traded Jan 28, 2019, filed Aug 26, 2021 (941 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/20019374.pdf</description></item>
</channel>
</rss>