<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>
<title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08): trades · Congress Trades</title>
<link>https://congress.bpleon.com/</link>
<atom:link href="https://congress.bpleon.com/politicians/tony-wied/feed.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml"/>
<description>Stock trades disclosed by Tony Wied, newest filings first, each linked to the official filing.</description>
<language>en-us</language>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL I · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4660/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4660-4</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL I. Traded Sep 17, 2026, filed Oct 2, 2026 (15 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116361.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale UPST · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4660/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4660-3</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>UPSTART HLDGS INC. Traded Sep 17, 2026, filed Oct 2, 2026 (15 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116361.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale TTD · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4660/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4660-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>THE TRADE DESK INC CLASS A. Traded Sep 17, 2026, filed Oct 2, 2026 (15 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116361.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale NOW · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4660/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4660-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SERVICENOWINC. Traded Sep 17, 2026, filed Oct 2, 2026 (15 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116361.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy US TREASURY BIL127U S T BILL DUE 02/25/27 · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/375/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-375-8</guid><pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>US TREASURY BIL127U S T BILL DUE 02/25/27. Traded Aug 31, 2026, filed Sep 2, 2026 (2 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116326.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Sell USTREASURNT15/08XXX&quot;MATURED · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/375/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-375-7</guid><pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>USTREASURNT15/08XXX&quot;MATURED. Traded Aug 15, 2026, filed Sep 2, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116326.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale UPST · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/375/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-375-6</guid><pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>UPSTART HLDGS INC. Traded Aug 14, 2026, filed Sep 2, 2026 (19 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116326.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale TTD · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/375/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-375-5</guid><pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>THE TRADE DESK INC CLASS A. Traded Aug 14, 2026, filed Sep 2, 2026 (19 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116326.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy HUBS · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/375/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-375-4</guid><pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>HUBSPOT INC. Traded Aug 14, 2026, filed Sep 2, 2026 (19 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116326.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy NOW · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/375/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-375-3</guid><pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SERVICENOW INC. Traded Aug 14, 2026, filed Sep 2, 2026 (19 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116326.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy CRM · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/375/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-375-2</guid><pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SALESFORCE INC. Traded Aug 14, 2026, filed Sep 2, 2026 (19 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116326.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale SCHWAB SHORT TERM U S TREASURY ETF · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/375/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-375-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 02 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SCHWAB SHORT TERM U S TREASURY ETF. Traded Aug 14, 2026, filed Sep 2, 2026 (19 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116326.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (unknown) · Unknown  · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/374/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-374-6</guid><pubDate>Tue, 18 Aug 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Aug 18, 2026, filed Aug 18, 2026 (0 days later). Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116308.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) · Unknown  · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/374/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-374-5</guid><pubDate>Tue, 18 Aug 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Jul 14, 2026, filed Aug 18, 2026 (35 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116308.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale CRM · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/374/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-374-4</guid><pubDate>Tue, 18 Aug 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SALESFORCE INC. Traded Jul 14, 2026, filed Aug 18, 2026 (35 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116308.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy UPST · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/374/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-374-3</guid><pubDate>Tue, 18 Aug 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>UPSTART HLDGS INC. Traded Jul 14, 2026, filed Aug 18, 2026 (35 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116308.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale ADBE · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/374/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-374-2</guid><pubDate>Tue, 18 Aug 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ADOBE INC. Traded Jul 14, 2026, filed Aug 18, 2026 (35 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116308.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy SCHWAB SHORT TERM U S TREASURY ETF · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/374/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-374-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 18 Aug 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SCHWAB SHORT TERM U S TREASURY ETF. Traded Jul 22, 2026, filed Aug 18, 2026 (27 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116308.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale ADVANCED MICRO DEVIC · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/373/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-373-7</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ADVANCED MICRO DEVIC. Traded Jun 3, 2026, filed Jul 24, 2026 (51 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116260.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy NOW · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/373/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-373-6</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SERVICENOW INC. Traded Jun 9, 2026, filed Jul 24, 2026 (45 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116260.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy HUBS · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/373/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-373-5</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>HUBSPOT INC. Traded Jun 9, 2026, filed Jul 24, 2026 (45 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116260.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale UPST · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/373/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-373-4</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>UPSTART HLDGS INC. Traded Jun 9, 2026, filed Jul 24, 2026 (45 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116260.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy TTD · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/373/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-373-3</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>THE TRADE DESK INC CLASS A. Traded Jun 9, 2026, filed Jul 24, 2026 (45 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116260.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy CRM · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/373/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-373-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SALESFORCE INC. Traded Jun 9, 2026, filed Jul 24, 2026 (45 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116260.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy ADBE · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/373/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-373-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ADOBE INC. Traded Jun 9, 2026, filed Jul 24, 2026 (45 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116260.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale US TREASURY BILL 26U S TBILLDue 5/14/26 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/372/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-372-2</guid><pubDate>Tue, 05 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>US TREASURY BILL 26U S TBILLDue 5/14/26. Traded Apr 1, 2026, filed May 5, 2026 (34 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9115816.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy Federated Hermes High Yield Bond Fund · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/372/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-372-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 05 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Federated Hermes High Yield Bond Fund. Traded Apr 30, 2026, filed May 5, 2026 (5 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9115816.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale ULTA · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-25</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Ulta Beauty Inc. Traded Feb 3, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (34 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale Lam Resh Corp · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-24</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Lam Resh Corp. Traded Feb 3, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (34 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale Arista Networks lnc · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-23</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Arista Networks lnc. Traded Feb 3, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (34 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale JT/Take-Two Interactive · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-22</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>JT/Take-Two Interactive. Traded Feb 3, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (34 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy TTD · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-21</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>The Trade Desk Inc Class A. Traded Feb 3, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (34 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy HUBS · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-20</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Hubspot Inc. Traded Feb 3, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (34 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy HIMS · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-19</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Hims &amp; Hers Health Inc. Traded Feb 3, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (34 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy NOW · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-18</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ServiceNow Inc. Traded Feb 4, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (33 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale Lam Resh Corp · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-17</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Lam Resh Corp. Traded Feb 9, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (28 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale Western Alliance Bancorp · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-16</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Western Alliance Bancorp. Traded Feb 9, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (28 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale Block Inc A Class · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-15</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Block Inc A Class. Traded Feb 11, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (26 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale Take-Two Interactive · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-14</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Take-Two Interactive. Traded Feb 11, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (26 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Sell Block lnc Class A · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-13</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Block lnc Class A. Traded Feb 12, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Sell PAYC · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-12</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Paycom Software Inc. Traded Feb 12, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale ANET · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-11</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Arista Networks Inc. Traded Feb 12, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale Lam Resh Corp · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-10</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Lam Resh Corp. Traded Feb 12, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy Us Treasury Bill26U S T Bill Due 5/14/26 · $500,001 - $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-9</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Us Treasury Bill26U S T Bill Due 5/14/26. Traded Feb 13, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (24 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale CRM · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-8</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Salesforce Inc. Traded Feb 17, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (20 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale Western Alliance Bancorp · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-7</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Western Alliance Bancorp. Traded Feb 19, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Partial sale AVGO · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-6</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Broadcom Inc. Traded Feb 19, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy JT|Micron Technology Inc · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-5</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>JT|Micron Technology Inc. Traded Feb 19, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy JT|Charles Schwab Corp · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-4</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>JT|Charles Schwab Corp. Traded Feb 19, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Tony Wied (R-WI-08) (joint) · Buy LH · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/371/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-371-3</guid><pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Labcorp Holdings Inc. Traded Feb 19, 2026, filed Mar 9, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/8221360.pdf</description></item>
</channel>
</rss>